Contact Us  

Research Chairs

The MCHRC in partnership with McMaster University supports five research chairs impacting a variety of important areas in child health research.

Dr. Jan Willem Gorter
Scotiabank Chair in Pediatric Research

Dr. Harriet MacMillian
Dan Offord Chair in Childhood Studies

Dr. Christoph Fusch
Jack Sinclair Chair in Neonatology

Dr. Mark Tarnopolsky
Sciences Foundation Chair in Neuromuscular disorders

Dr. Anthony Chan
McMaster Children's Hospital/Hamilton Health Sciences Foundation Chair in Pediatric Thrombosis and Hemostasis